NaNo Day 3

Starting a new project on day one of NaNo wasn’t how I envisioned this year, but then it wouldn’t be fun if it wasn’t challenging.

As of right now, I have close to 3K words. I will be adding to that count for as long as I am able tonight. Yesterday’s football game kept me up waaaaay past my bedtime. I was hoping for Indy to finish that remarkable comeback but, alas, things don’t always go according to plan. It’s a perfect comparison to how my NaNo’s been so far. The writing is happening, the scenes definitely need to be reorganized at a later date yet the show must go on. Upward and onward, fellow WriMos!

Leave a Reply

